How To Watch UFC 237 LIVE ONLINE

Another great UFC activity lined for the year is the UFC 237. This is scheduled to hold in May 11 and the venue is going to be in Brazil. The main contest in that card includes the much-expected fight between UFC strawweight champion currently holds by Rose Namajunas. It will be against her main challenger Jessica Andrade also known as Bate Estaca.

This will be a tough fight because the champion is going to take the battle to her enemy. The challenger is a native of Brazil. That fight taking place in Brazil is not the only main event scheduled to take place at that venue. It will be expected that it will be headlined by the name Brazil, as this is not the first time this is happening. It has happened for at least 30 other times.

There are other possible events fixed for the day. Most of the cards on that fight are merely speculations. Nobody now is sure of anything. The total schedule for that day is scheduled to be released in a few weeks to come.

LIVE UFC 237 Results Stream and PBP

Tickets

  • Seats at the Jeunesse Arena in Rio are still available and you can get those here.

LIVE UFC 237 Results Stream and PBP

Online

  • For U.S. residents the UFC 237 pay-per-view is exclusively available for purchase (for $59.99) on the streaming service ESPN+. They PPV begins at 10:00PM ET/7:00PM PT.
  • For international viewers the PPV card can be purchased online through UFC.tv or UFC Fight Pass.
  • Non-U.S. residents can also purchase the PPV on the UFC’s official YouTube channel.
  • The early prelim card begins at 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT. For U.S. residents, this content is available on ESPN+. For the rest of the world it is available on Fight Pass.

LIVE UFC 237 Results Stream and PBP

Television

  • The prelims will air on ESPN in the US (TSN 5 in Canada), beginning at 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT.
  • TV streaming services Apple TV, LG Smart Apps, Amazon FireTV, and Samsung Appsoffer the UFC.TV app, will give you access to UFC.TV where you can order the PPV (if you are not in the U.S.).
  • Outside the U.S. the PPV is also available for purchase through Xbox Live and PlayStation Events (through their dedicated gaming consoles).

LIVE UFC 237 Results Stream and PBP

Tablet/Mobile

  • Non U.S. residents with Android or Apple devices can watch the UFC 237 PPV on apps available at the Google Play and iTunes stores (purchase of the PPV is required).

LIVE UFC 237 Results Stream and PBP

Bars

  • If you feel like going out, you can watch UFC 237 at the following bars and/or restaurants. If you do go out, don’t forget to tweet us picture @BloodyElbow of you and your crew enjoying the show!

Main Card (PPV, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

  • Rose Namajunas vs. Jessica Andrade
  • Jared Cannonier vs. Anderson Silva
  • Jose Aldo vs. Alexander Volkanovski
  • Thiago Alves vs. Laurenao Staropoli
  • Francisco Trinaldo vs. Diego Ferreira
  • Antonio Rogerio Nogueira vs. Ryan Spann

Preliminary Card (ESPN, 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)

  • Thiago Moises vs. Kurt Holobaugh
  • Irene Aldana vs. Bethe Correia
  • BJ Penn vs. Clay Guida

Fight Pass Prelims (5:15 p.m. ET/2:15 p.m. PT)

  • Luana Carolina vs. Priscila Cachoeira
  • Warlley Alves vs. Sergio Moraes
  • Raoni Barcelos vs. Said Nurmagomedov
  • Talita Bernardo vs. Melissa Gato

UFC 237 takes place on Saturday, May 11, 2019, live from the Rio Olympic Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Follow along with FanSided MMA for all your live results and highlights throughout the week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *